List of All Captains at FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022

All of the captains in the list will be dreaming to lift the prestigious trophy of the FIFA World Cup by the time tournaments ends on December 18th.

32 teams have qualified for the 2022 World Cup at Qatar and 32 players will proudly represent their countries at the grandest stage of them all. All of the time spent playing international football in the UEFA World Cup Qualifications has led to this moment in the Middle-Eastern country of Qatar. This article will take a look at all the 32 captains of all the teams who have successfully qualified for the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022.


  1. Qatar – Hassan Al-Haydos

    Hassan Al-Haydos
  2. Ecuador – Enner Valencia

    Enner Valencia
  3. Senegal – Kalidou Koulibaly

    Kalidou Koulibaly
  4. Netherlands – Virgil Van Dijk

    Virgil Van Dijk


  1. England – Harry Kane

    Harry Kane
  2. Iran – Ehsan Hajsafi

    Ehsan Hajsafi
  3. USA – Tyler Adams

    Tyler Adams
  4. Wales – Gareth Bale

    Gareth Bale


  1. Argentina – Lionel Messi

    Lionel Messi
  2. Saudi Arabia – Salman Al-Faraj

    Salman Al-Faraj
  3. Mexico – Andres Guadardo

    Andres Guadardo
  4. Poland – Robert Lewandowski

    Robert Lewandowski


  1. France – Hugo Lloris

    Hugo Lloris
  2. Australia – Mat Ryan

    Mat Ryan
  3. Denmark – Simon Kjaer

    Simon Kjaer
  4. Tunisia – Youssef Msakni

    Youssef Msakni


  1. Spain – Sergio Busquets

    Sergio Busquets
  2. Costa Rica – Bryan Ruiz

    Bryan Ruiz
  3. Germany – Manuel Neuer

    Manuel Neuer
  4. Japan – Maya Yoshida

    Maya Yoshida


  1. Belgium – Eden Hazard

  2. Canada – Atiba Hutchinson

    Atiba Hutchinson
  3. Morocco – Romain Saiss

    Romain Saiss
  4. Croatia – Luka Modric

    Luka Modric


  1. Brazil: Thiago Silva

    Thiago Silva
  2. Serbia: Dusan Tad

    Dusan Tad
  3. Switzerland: Granit Xhaka

    Granit Xhaka
  4. Cameroon: Vincent Aboubakar

    Vincent Aboubakar


  1. Portugal: Cristiano Ronaldo

    Cristiano Ronaldo
  2. Ghana: Andre Ayew

    Andre Ayew
  3. Uruguay: Diego Godin

    Diego Godin
  4. South Korea: Son Heung-Min

    Son Heung-Min

Leave a Comment